The Unraveling of Puptheband

Choose Your Format:

THE UNRAVELING OF PUPTHEBAND on CD, limited edition or vinyl. The full album will also be available to download at the time of purchase.

Track Listing

  1. Four Chords
  2. Totally Fine
  3. Robot Writes A Love Song
  4. Matilda
  5. Relentless
  6. Four Chords Pt. II: Five Chords
  7. Waiting
  8. Habits
  9. Cutting Off The Corners
  10. Grim Reaping
  11. Four Chords Pt. III: Diminishing Returns
  12. PUPTHEBAND Inc. Is Filing For Bankruptcy

You may also like

Recently viewed