The Black Light - 20th Anniversary Limited Edition 2CD


Double CD version, in a 3 panel digipak with a 24 page booklet.

An album about crossing physical and metaphorical borders that has never been timelier: Calexico’s classic album “The Black Light“ turns 20 this year. This limited 20th Anniversary Edition includes 11 bonus tracks, extensive liner notes (including insightful commentary from Joey Burns and John Convertino themselves), and alternative artwork by Victor Gastelum.




1. Gypsy's Curse

2. Fake Fur

3. The Ride Pt.2

4. Where Water Flows

5. The Black Light

6. Sideshow

7. Chach

8. Missing

9. Minas De Cobre (For Better Metal)

10. Over Your Shoulder

11. Vinegaroon

12. Trigger

13. Sprawl

14. Stray

15. Old Man Waltz

16. Bloodflow

17. Frontera


You may also like

Recently viewed