A Place To Bury Strangers

Pinned Limited Edition LP


The fifth studio album from A Place To Bury Strangers. Released on April 13th 2018 on Dead Oceans. Brainwashing Edition with 2 x pink coloured LP

1. Never Coming Back

2. Execution

3. There's Only One Of Us

4. Situation Changes

5. Too Tough To Kill

6. Frustrated Operator

7. look Me In The Eye

8. Was It Electric

9. I Know You've Done Bad Things

10. Act Your Age

11. Attitude

12. Keep Moving On

You may also like

Recently viewed