Maya Hawke

(PRE-ORDER) Chaos Angel Deluxe LP - w/ Signed Poster


Pre-order: Please note that this item is a pre-order and as such this and any items ordered together with it will not ship out until on or around release day May 31st 2024. 

Limited Edition Deluxe LP of "Chaos Angel" by Maya Hawke with SIGNED poster

- Limited Run Gatefold LP 12" LP
- 12x24 poster SIGNED by Maya Hawke
- Deluxe exclusive lyric booklet

All exclusive items only available for purchase within the Maya Hawke Deluxe bundle. All pictures shown are for illustration only and final products may differ slightly. All orders will receive a full album digital download on release day via email (please check spam folders!)

1 Black Ice
2 Dark
3 Missing Out
4 Wrong Again
5 Okay
6 Better
7 Big Idea
8 Hang In There
9 Promise
10 Chaos Angel


You may also like

Recently viewed