Dinosaur Jr.

I Bet On Sky LP


I Bet on Sky is the tenth studio album by Dinosaur Jr. It was announced on June 13, 2012 and was released on September 17.

1. Don't Pretend You Didn't Know

2. Watch The Corners

3. Almost Fare

4. Stick A Toe In

5. Rude

6. I Know It Oh So Well

7. Pierce The Morning Rain

8. What Was That

9. Recognition

10. See It On You Side

You may also like

Recently viewed