Courtney Barnett

End Of The Day (music from the film Anonymous Club) Coke Bottle Clear LP


Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl Color is a limited run of 250 units - orders will be fulfilled on a first come, first serve across all webstore SKUs. Upon sell-out, new orders will be fulfilled with a 12" Milky Clear Vinyl, all other aspects of the LP remain the same.

End Of The Day (music from the film Anonymous Club) full length album by Courtney Barnett.

- 12" single LP in standard jacket with printed inner sleeve, hand drawn by Courtney Barnett. Album artwork design by Danny Cohen.


1. Start Somewhere
2. Life Balance
3. First Slow
4. A To B
5. (Electricity)
6. Two Circles Reflecting
7. End Of The Day
8. Floating Down
9. Spring Ascends
10. Intro
11. B To C
12. Like Water
13. Gold Room
14. Sun Through
15. River
16. Get On With It
17. Eternity Repeat

You may also like

Recently viewed