Sylvan Esso

H.S.K.T. 12"


Remixes from the original version of "H.S.K.T." off of Sylvan Esso's debut album, Sylvan Esso.

01. H.S.K.T. (Extended Mix)
02. H.S.K.T. (Acapella)
03. H.S.K.T. (Extended Instrumental Mix)
04. H.S.K.T. (Dntel Mix)
05. H.S.K.T. (Hercules & Love Affair Bleeps and Vox Mix)

Bonus tracks available on digital album and LP download card:
06. H.S.K.T. (Hercules & Love Affair Boom Mix) (Bonus Track)
07. H.S.K.T. (PBR Streetgang Remix) (Bonus Track)
08. H.S.K.T. (Luca C & Brigante remix) (Bonus Track)
09. H.S.K.T. (Maxxi Soundsystem remix) (Bonus Track)

Standard Black Vinyl LP includes Digital Download Card.

Released August 7, 2015.

You may also like

Recently viewed