Ryan Lott

Pentaptych LP


Limited-edition 12" vinyl of Pentaptych, featuring 9 new unreleased tracks from Ryan Lott. Pressed on electric blue vinyl with grimace purple center. Featuring artwork by Eric Sall. Layout by Amanda Hodges. 

Pentaptych is taken from the ballet piece commissioned by the Philbrook Museum of Art and presented by Tulsa Ballett.


Side A:

1. Water Fields

2. A Softer Blade

3. Counting Atomic

4. Bending Glass

5. Green Timbers

Side B:

6. Vibrant Matter

7. No Motion

8. Bright Sqaure

9. Water Fields (Reprise)

You may also like

Recently viewed