Nada Surf

Cycle Through EP


Cycle Through Vinyl EP (A "Never Not Together" Companion Piece.) Originally released for Record Store Day 2021. Limited online release on August 12th, 2021

Contains three new songs that there wasn’t room for on "Never Not Together," plus an orchestra/choir version of “Looking For You,” the audio of the extended short-film version of “Just Wait,” and Spanish, French and acoustic takes on “So Much Love.”

Track Listing

Side A

  1. Under The Linden Tree

  2. Stories Going 'Round

  3. Between The Wars

  4. Looking For You (Orchestral)

Side B

  1. So Much Love (Acoustic)

  2. Tanto Amor (So Much Love)

  3. Tant D'Amour (So Much Love)

  4. Just Wait (Extended Film Version)

You may also like

Recently viewed