Bug LP
Dinosaur Jr.

Bug LP

Regular price €20.00

The third studio album by American alternative rock band Dinosaur Jr., originally released in October 1988.


1. Freak Scene

2. No Bones

3. They Always Come

4. Yeah We Know

5. Let It Ride

6. Pond Song 

7. Budge

8. The Post

9. Don't

More from this collection