Wilcovered 2xLP (Red vinyl)

Wilcovered is a 2-LP collection of 19 Wilco covers recorded by artists such as Courtney Barnett, Kurt Vile, Sharon Van Etten, Low, Cate Le Bon and Parquet Courts, including a previously released version of “Jesus, Etc.” by Norah Jones’ band Puss N Boots and one recently unearthed (but never released) cover of “Casino Queen” by Billy F Gibbons of ZZ Top.

Wilcovered was originally released on CD in the November 2019 issue of Uncut Magazine and later on vinyl as a Record Store Day Exclusive. The Wilco Store edition of Wilcovered is pressed on RED vinyl.

Track list:

1. Cate Le Bon - Company In My Back
2. Parquet Courts - I Got Drugs (At The End Of The Century)
3. Courtney Barnett - Dawned On Me
4. Whitney - Far Far Away
5. Kurt Vile - Passenger Side
6. Low - War On War
7. Ohmme - Kicking Television
8. Mountain Man - You and I
9. Ryley Walker - Love Is Everywhere (Beware)
10. Jen Cloher - Impossible Germany
11. James Elkington - Black Moon
12. Sharon Von Etten - Radio Cure
13. Liam Kazar - Sunloathe
14. Kacy & Clayton - How to Fight Loneliness
15. Puss N Boots - Jesus Etc.
16. The Handsome Family - Capitol City
17. Twin Peaks - Spiders (Kidsmoke)
18. Yo La Tengo - If I Ever Was A Child
19. Billy F Gibbons - Casino Queen

You may also like

Recently viewed