The Teskey Brothers

The Teskey Brothers With The Orchestra Victoria 2LP


Pre-order: Please note that this item is a pre-order and as such this and any items ordered together with it will not ship out until on or around the release day of December 3rd.

180g Red vinyl. Double vinyl gatefold. First 100 pre-ordered vinyl comes with signed card by The Teskey Brothers!

Track listing 

Side A 

  1. Let Me Let You Down 
  2. Carry You
  3. Say You’ll Do 


Side B 

  1. I Get Up
  2. Rain
  3. San Francisco 


Side C 

  1. So Caught Up 
  2. Dreaming Of A Christmas With You
  3. Highway Home For Christmas 


Side D 

  1. Paint My Heart 
  2. Hold Me 

You may also like

Recently viewed