Sonic Youth

Dirty T-Shirt + Live At Brixton Academy 1992 Digital Download


To celebrate "Dirty Thirty" the 30 year anniversary of the seminal Sonic Youth album!

Dirty artwork on a white Gildan Heavy T-Shirt. 100% cotton.

Comes with an mp3 digital download of Sonic Youth Live At Brixton Academy 1992, available at the time of purchase.

1. Shoot (Live)
2. 100% (Live)
3. Dirty Boots (Live)
4. Kool Thing (Live)
5. Swimsuit Issue (Live)
6. I Love Her All The Time (Live)
7. Genetic (Live)
8. Theresa's Sound-World (Live)
9. Tom Violence (Live)
10. Sugar Kane (Live)
11. Schizophrenia (Live)
12. Drunken Butterfly (Live)
13. JC (Live)
14. Youth Against Fascism (Live)
15. Expressway To Yr. Skull (Live)  

Recorded live on the first of two December nights in 1992 at the Brixton Academy in London, near the end of Sonic Youth's European tour with Pavement and Cell. This concert was recorded and broadcast by the BBC, and then subsequently widely-bootlegged. This sound-recording is from the band's own audio master of the December 14th concert and includes performances not broadcast by the BBC or on bootlegs.

You may also like

Recently viewed