Ryan Lott

Pentaptych Digital


Pentaptych is a collection of 9 new tracks from Ryan Lott, taken from the ballet piece commissioned by the Philbrook Museum of Art and presented by Tulsa Ballett.


1. Water Fields

2. A Softer Blade

3. Counting Atomic

4. Bending Glass

5. Green Timbers

6. Vibrant Matter

7. No Motion

8. Bright Sqaure

9. Water Fields (Reprise)

You may also like

Recently viewed