(PRE-ORDER) 9 Deluxe 2xLP + Custom Dyed T-Shirt + Sweatshirt + Totebag Bundle

T-Shirt Size:
Sweatshirt Size:

Pre-order: Please note that this item is a pre-order and as such this and any items ordered together with it will not ship out until on or around release date 20.05.22

Holographic gatefold sleeve. 2LP in Metallic Silver. Etched vinyl, 12 page booklet.

Features 4 new tracks. Includes download code. 

Comes with a Custom dyed T-shirt, a sweatshirt and a totebag.

Also comes with 9 Deluxe Edition sticker.

1. Song For Agnes
2. Human Touch
3. America's Cup
4. Take Me Avalon I'm Young
5. Pink Lunettes
6. Czech Locomotive
7. Rambo
8. Gold Cup / Plastic Sole
9. Toast
10. Lights Of Leeming
11. My Funny Serpentine
12. The TAB Took My Baby Away
13. Hang A Cross On Me ft. Cowboy John

You may also like

Recently viewed