Sonic Youth

Master-Dik CD


1. Master=Dik
2. Beat On The Brat
3. Under The Influence Of The Jesus And Mary Chain (Live On Suisse Radio)
4. Ticket To Ride / Master=Dik (Version) / Introducing The Stars
5. Ringo / He's On Fire / Florida Oil Drums / Westminster Chimes
6. Chinese Jam
7. Vibrato / Guitar Lick / Funky Fresh
8. Our Backyard
9. Traffik

Master=Dik is the third Sonic Youth EP. It was released on November 4, 1987 in the United States by record label SST.

You may also like

Recently viewed