Chet Faker

(PRE-ORDER) Hotel Surrender Cassette


Pre-order: Please note this item is a pre-order and as such this and any items ordered together with it will not ship out until on or around release day July 16th.

Check in to a place they call… HOTEL SURRENDER.

01. Oh Me Oh My
02. Low
03. Get High
04. Whatever Tomorrow
05. It's Not You
06. Peace of Mind
07. Feel Good
08. I Must Be Stupid
09. So Long So Lonely
10. In Too Far

You may also like

Recently viewed