(PRE-ORDER) Limited Edition Second Nature Holographic Deluxe LP


Pre-order: please note that this item is a pre-order and as such this and any items ordered together with it will not ship out until on or around the release day, April 8th 2022.

Limited Deluxe Edition of Second Nature pressed on 180 gram, gold virgin vinyl
Gatefold package with holographic foil in-lay, housed inside a gorgeous, sturdy custom slipcase box with holographic foil in-lay
24” x 36” double-sided poster
Signed album cover print (same size as vinyl cover for framing purposes)

The 3rd studio album from Lucius. Recorded in late Winter 2021 in Nashville’s historic RCA Studio A and EastWest Studios in Los Angeles.
Produced by Dave Cobb and Brandi Carlile.
Mixed by Rob Kinelski and Dan Molad.

Side A
1. Second Nature
2. Next To Normal
3. 24
4. Heartbursts
5. Dance Around It

Side B
1. The Man I’ll Never Find
2. Promises
3. LSD
4. Tears in Reverse
5. White Lies

You may also like

Recently viewed