The Hurt EPs CD

The Hurt EPs CD

Regular price €10.00
Both EPs "In My Body" and "Hurt For Me" collected on one CD.
1. Body
2. Where's my love
3. Wildfire
4. Ghosts
5. Harvest moon
6. The war
7. Hurt for me
8. Where's my love
9. Better
10. Leave like that
11. Rising upside down
12. Fear of the water
13. Where's my love (Duet Version / French)

More from this collection