Rosie Carney

(PRE-ORDER) i wanna feel happy LP


Pre-order: Please note that this item is a pre-order and due to further production delays this and any items ordered together with it will not ship out until late January 2023.

Born from the anxiety of pandemic-amplified social media pressures, 'i wanna feel happy' explores Rosie's personal mental health struggles against the backdrop of navigating a musical career in 2022. Produced by Rosie alongside JMAC (Haux, Luz, Matilda Mann), with contributions from Matt Ingram (Laura Marling, Lianne La Havas, The Staves) Thomas Bartlett (Florence & The Machine, Sufjan Stevens) Benjamin Francis Leftwich and Ed Thomas (Jorja Smith). 

  1. i hate sundays 
  2. break the ground
  3. dad 
  4. chihiro 
  5. ceiling
  6. tidal wave
  7. sugar
  8. time waits for no waiting room
  9. send me home
  10. i wanna feel happy
  11. blame it on the sun

You may also like

Recently viewed