Nudes LP with optical illusion insert


Deluxe 180 Gram Vinyl with Optical Illusion Insert

1. Woman
2. Right Down the Line (Gerry Rafferty Cover)
3. Tempest
4. Something About You
5. Neighbors
6. Eventually (Tame Impala Cover)
7. Until We Get There
8. Million Dollar Secret (featuring Nels Cline)
9. Feels Like a Curse
10. Goodnight, Irene (featuring Roger Waters)



You may also like

Recently viewed