Kingdom Of Welcome Addiction (CD)


The third IAMX studio album 'Kingdom Of Welcome Addiction' originally released in 2009.

Track List:

  1. Nature Of Inviting
  2. Kingdom Of Welcome Addiction
  3. Tear Garden
  4. My Secret Friend (featuring. Imogen Heap)
  5. An I For An I
  6. I Am Terrified
  7. Think Of England
  8. The Stupid, The Proud
  9. You Can Be Happy
  10. The Great Shipwreck Of Life
  11. Running

You may also like

Recently viewed