Sylvan Esso

(PRE-ORDER) No Rules Sandy Standard LP


Pre-order: Please note that this item is a pre-order and as such this and any items ordered together with it will not ship out until circa February 2023.

Please note: product images are digital mockups. Actual products may vary in color, brand, style, and/or production materials due to reasons beyond our control.

    No Rules Sandy on vinyl. Packaging features a clear printed vellum o-sleeve, clear plastic inner sleeve, and fold-out poster.

    Record Label: Psychic Hotline + Loma Vista Recordings
    Format + Color:  Standard LP on black vinyl


    1. Moving
    2. Look at Me
    3. (Bad Fills)
    4. Echo Party
    5. How Did You Know
    6. (Betty's, May 4, 2022)
    7. Didn't Care
    8. (Vegas // Dad)
    9. Your Reality
    10. (#1vm)
    11. Cloud Walker
    12. Sunburn
    13. (?)
    14. Alarm
    15. (No Rules Sandy)
    16. Coming Back to You

    Cover art designed by: Public-Library

    You may also like

    Recently viewed